GENERAL INQUIRIES:
Email: deborah@netera.ca

NETERA (Calgary):
University of Calgary
BI 530 2500 University Drive
Calgary, Alberta T2N 1N4

Tel: (403) 220-6778
Fax: (403) 282-0838

NETERA (Edmonton):
3-102C Education North
University of Alberta
Edmonton, Alberta T6G 2J1

Tel:(780) 492-3667 ext 262
Fax: (780) 492-3179

PROJECT MANAGER:
Deborah Kaloudis
(403) 220-2593
deborah@netera.ca

CANARIE:
110, rue O'Connor St., 4th floor/4e Útage
Ottawa, Ontario K1P 5M9
Tel./TÚl. : (613) 943-5454
Fax/TÚlÚc. : (613) 943-5443
E-mail/Courriel : info@canarie.ca

Management and Administration
Evaluation and Support
Primary Partner Institutions

Back to Top
Management and Administration

Douglas Macleod
Director of Projects

(403) 609-3642
(403) 282-0838 fax
dmacleod@netera.ca

Deborah Kaloudis
Project Manager and Communications

(403) 220-2593
(403) 282-0838 fax
deborah@netera.ca

Mike Magee
Information Architect

(403) 220-2187
(403) 282-0730 fax
magee@ucalgary.ca

Adam Serediuk
Server Support Specialist

(403) 220-8900
(403) 282-0838 fax
adam@netera.ca
Back to Top
Evaluation and Support

Stanley Varnhagen
Evaluation Researcher
Academic Technologies for Learning

(780) 492-3641
(780) 492-1857 fax
stanley.varnhagen@ualberta.ca
Myrna Sears
Evaluation Researcher
Academic Technologies for Learning
(780) 492-6332
(780) 492-1857 fax
myrna.sears@ualberta.ca
Back to Top
Primary Partners
Athabasca University
Terry Anderson
Project Director, Metadata

(780) 497-3421
terrya@athabascau.ca

Technologies Cogigraph
Gilbert Paquette
Project Director, Development
(514) 840-2747 Ext: 2292
gpaquett@licef.teluq.uquebec.ca
TeleEducation NB
Anthony Roberts
Project Director, Repository Content Development Facilitation
(506) 444-4231
aroberts@nbnet.nb.ca
University of Waterloo
Kevin Harrigan
Project Manager, Faculty Development
(519) 888-4567 Ext: 6652
kevinh@uwaterloo.ca